Drew and i are continuing our marathon of the Harry Potter movies with this one...and i do have to say that i have become addicted and my next step is to read the books...However, i will get to the point of my post, so if you had read my previous posts, i have been doing a whole bunch of research on No Child Left Behind...and we are watching the movie and i keep seeing similarities of no child and what is happening at hogwarts. drew made fun of me because i got excited about the comparisons...but it's true. the taking over of a school, the standards, the new leadership, etc...
anyways--we are going to keep watching the movie, and i am going to continue to work on my presentation for tomorrow.

No comments:
Post a Comment