so i have survived 3 days...and it's been a pretty good experience! today we had a kid go home sick with a temp of 105...kind of scary. and i have 2 praxis tests in the morning...shoot me please! i will also start teaching a subject on monday-i will be taking social studies, an easy subject. i am glad to start with an easy one, and it's the last one of the day, so i like that even better...i have my lesson pretty much planned out, so hopefully after the praxis stuff i will be able to relax for the rest of the weekend. manda and i are thinking about going to see wedding wars, but well see if that happens-i might possibly crash tomorrow afternoon...ok i am going to cut this post short because i want to goto bed, i am so freakin tired!!
love all.
No comments:
Post a Comment